Connect with us


Sports Development Association Sheikhpora formed

Gulzar Khan has been elected president of Sports Development Association Sheikhpora Budgam.

Sheikhpora Sports Development Association has been formed. The Association will work for the development of sports in the Sheikhpora area of Budgam. In this regard, a meeting was held to form Sports Development Association Sheikpora Budgam in which five things were discussed.

1. Development of the ground. 2. Operation of games. 3. Cricket Academy and Football Academy to be formed in the Sheikhpora. 4. Members of the Association to be elected. 5. Election for the Association which was held on the spot.

In the election process, Guzar Ahmad Khan was elected as President, Mushtaq Ahmad Khan General secretary, Faheem Ul Rashid and Shabir Ahmed Khan two will hold the treasurer post.

Following are the members of the Association.

1. Gulzar Ahmad Khan 2. Mushtaq Ahmad Khan 3. Shabir Ahmad Khan 4. Faheem Pandith 5. Altaf Ahmad Dar 6. Bilal Ahmad Bhat 7. Manzoor Ahmad Bhat 8. Suhail Paul 9. Nazir Ahmad Dar 10. Ajaz Ahmad Malla 11. Mehraj u din khan 12. Muneer Ahmad Muqdam 13. Riyaz Ahmad Pandith 14. Showkat Ahmad Khan 15. Ab Hamid Dar 16. Rouf Ahmad Khan 17. Rouf Ahmad Mendes 18. Towseef Ahmad Khan 19. Firdous Ahmad Bhat 20. Mudasir Ahmad Paul 21. Irshad Ahmad Khan 22. Abad khan 23. Moosa and 24. Ashiq Altaf.

This Association which was formed will work for the welfare of the players of the Sheikhpora and no one will be allowed to work or do any sports activity in the Sheikhpora ground unless he has officially obtained permission from the Association.

In the end, it was decided that any decision related to the ground will be taken only by the members of the Association in the future.
The Association will also work under Sheikh-Ul-Aalam Sports Development Association Budgam.


error: I never liked to copy things that are out there. I always like to come up with something new, something different