Connect with us


Live Score J&K vs Arunachal Pardesh

Womens Senior One Day Trophy (2020-21)

Arunachal Pradesh won the toss who chose to Field at Alur Cricket Stadium II, Bangalore.

Jammu and Kashmir Playing Xi: Ananaya Sharma, Rudrakshi Chib, Rifat Choudhary, Bismah Hassan, Bushra Ashraf, Nadia Chowdhary, Rubia Syed (C), Sandhya, Sarla Devi, Sheerazah Banoo, Lalita (W)

Click Here to watch Live Score J&K vs AP

Our basic aim is to highlight talent and talented players.

error: I never liked to copy things that are out there. I always like to come up with something new, something different