Connect with us


Report on J and K vs Bengal Vijay Hazare Trophy match

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2020-21

Jammu and Kashmir won the toss and elect to field. J&K has made four changes today.

Here is the Playing Xi of Jammu and Kashmir for today’s match: Umran Malik, Abid Mushtaq, Shubham Khajuria, Shubham Pundir, Henan Nazir, Aadil Rashid, Parveez Rasool, Bandeep Singh, Umar Nazir, Usman Pandit, Mujteba Yousf.

Jammu and Kashmir are playing their 4th league match of the Vijay Hazare Trophy against Bengal at 22 Yards, Salt Lake Stadium Kolkata.

Jammu and Kashmir team has won one and lost two matches so far in the competition.

Watch full match report on the J&K vs Bengal Vijay Hazare Trophy match


Our basic aim is to highlight talent and talented players.

error: I never liked to copy things that are out there. I always like to come up with something new, something different