Connect with us

National Cricket News

JKCA Announces J&K T20 Team

Jammu and Kashmir Cricket association announced T20 Team for Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 trophy 2019-2020.

The 16 member team is:-

  1. Parvaiz Rasool
  2. S. Khajuria
  3. S. Pundir
  4. Owais Shah
  5. Amir Aziz
  6. Jatin Wadhwan
  7. Abid Mushtaq
  8. Fazil Rashid
  9. Abdul Samad
  10. Nasir Shafi
  11. Manzoor Dar
  12. Ram Dayal
  13. Umar Nazir
  14. Usman Pandith
  15. Aqib Nabi
  16. Tanmay


Our basic aim is to highlight talent and talented players.

error: I never liked to copy things that are out there. I always like to come up with something new, something different